lahakw.blogg.se

How to make mac n cheese at home
How to make mac n cheese at home






how to make mac n cheese at home how to make mac n cheese at home

They are having a blast but I’m low key ready for this course to be done. I feel like it takes up our entire afternoon AND evenings sometimes! Yesterday we got there at 4:15 and didn’t get home until 4 hours later. The boys are in swim class now and mercy. We really prefer baked or stove top mac n cheese but sometimes things just get crazy busy and you need that mac n cheese fix quick. Yeah…he thinks he’s kinda like a mac and cheese expert by now. He even did a video a while back showing you guys how he makes his homemade stovetop mac and cheese. My boys require mac and cheese daily, according to Isaac. You wanna know what’s one of the most popular recipes in my house? I make it many times a week! It’s this single-served, homemade, microwaved mac n cheese!! Ha! Whodathunkit!! With simple, real ingredients it’s every bit of creamy, cheesy and good as the stove-top kind and comes together in under 10 minutes! “My kids favorite single-serve homemade macaroni & cheese! Creamy, cheesy, quick with real ingredients mac n cheese for one!” Watch me make this Mac n Cheese For One from start to finish!








How to make mac n cheese at home